

Delhi Public School

(DPS – Dooars) (Under the aegis of Delhi Public School Society, New Delhi) ETHELBARI – ALIPURDUAR, W.B -735 204

(Affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi | Affiliation No. 2430291)

STAFF STATEMENT

(For The Session 2025 - 2026)

(FOI THE SESSION 2023 - 2020)								
SI No	Teachers Name	Designation	Qualification	Experience	Scale of Pay			
1	MR Naveen Katwal	Principal	M.Com. / B.Ed.	27	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
2	Ms Sapna Sharma	Vice Principal	M.A. / B.Ed.	21	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
3	Mr Bidyut Chhetri	PGT	M.Sc. / B.Ed.	7	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
4	Mr Arnab Bhowmick	PGT	M.Sc. / B.Ed.	9	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
5	Mr Anoj Gupta	PGT	M.Com. / B.Ed.	10	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
6	Ms Reena Rathi	PGT	M.Com. / B.Ed.	2	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
7	Mr Saptarshi Dey	PGT	M.C.A.	5	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
8	Ms Shayori Halder	PGT	M.A. / B.Ed.	2	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
9	Mr Sailendra Chhetri	PGT	M.Sc. / B.Ed.	7	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
10	Mr Sandip Nandi	PGT	M.Sc. / B.Ed.	3	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
11	Mr Subhajit Dey Sarkar	TGT	M.A. / B.Ed.	8	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
12	Mr Ram Adhar Singh	TGT	M.A. / B.Ed.	8	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
13	Mr Deep Chanda	TGT	M.A. / B.Ed.	7	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
14	Mrs Anuradha Gurung	TGT	M.Sc. / B.Ed.	8	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
15	Mr Saurabh Agarwal	TGT	M.Sc. / B.Ed.	3	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
16	Mr Bikey Thapa	TGT	B.Sc. / B.Ed.	3	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
17	Ms Sristhi Pariyar	TGT	M.C.A.	4	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
18	Ms Smyrna Tryphosa Nair	TGT	M.A. / B.Ed.	5	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
19	Ms Dibya Ghatani	TGT	M.A. / B.Ed.	3	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
20	Ms Reetu Limboo	TGT	M.A. / B.Ed.	3	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
21	Ms Diptika Chettri	TGT	M.Com. / B.Ed.	5	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
22	Mr Raja Joses	TGT	B.Sc. / B.Ed.	23	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
23	Mr Birjay Rai	TGT	M.Com. / B.Ed.	8	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
24	Ms Sapna Pradhan	TGT	B.Tech. / B.Ed.	4	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			
25	Ms Tshering Diki Bhutia	TGT	M.A. / B.Ed.	9	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)			



Delhi Public School

(DPS – Dooars) (Under the aegis of Delhi Public School Society, New Delhi) ETHELBARI – ALIPURDUAR, W.B -735 204

(Affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi | Affiliation No. 2430291)

STAFF STATEMENT

(For The Session 2025 - 2026)

			e Session 2025 - 2020)		
SI No	Teachers Name	Designation	Qualification	Experience	Scale of Pay
26	Ms. Vandana Vidyarthi	TGT	M.A. / B.Ed.	4	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
27	Ms Nikita Gupta	TGT	M.A. / B.Ed.	6	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
28	Ms Babita Limbu	TGT	B.A. / B.Ed	5	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
29	Ms Dipinki Biswakarma	TGT	M.A. / B.Ed.	7	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
30	Ms Binu Chhetri	TGT	M.Com. / B.Ed.	7	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
31	Ms Mamta Rathi Sarkar	PRT	B.Com. / D.El.Ed.	7	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
32	Ms Malavika Pradhan	PRT	B.A. / D.El.Ed.	6	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
33	Mr Amit Sharma	PRT	B.A. / D.El.Ed.	15	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
34	Ms Srijana Sharma	PRT	M.A. / B.Ed.	3	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
35	Mr Sagar Biswas	PRT	M.A. / B.Ed.	8	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
36	Mr Sanjay Minj	PRT	B.F.A	8	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
37	Mr Bijay Kami	PRT	TCL (GRADE 7)	3	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
38	Ms Priya Rai	PRT	MLIS	2	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
39	Ms Namrata Moktan	PRT	B.Sc. / B.Ed	2	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
40	Mr Bipin Gossai	PRT	B.A. / D.El.Ed	5	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
41	Ms. Lydia Rai	PRT	M.A. / B.Ed.	8	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
42	Ms Rumuraj Gurung	PRT	M.A. / B.Ed.	8	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
43	Ms Kalpana Chhetri	NTT	B.A. / B.Ed.	5	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
44	Ms Priyanka Das	NTT	B.Com. / B.Ed	5	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
45	Ms Pinki Sarkar	NTT	B.A. / B.Ed	8	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
46	Ms Diksha Goutam	NTT	B.A. / D.El.Ed	5	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
47	Ms Bhumika Minj	NTT	B.A. / D.El.Ed	4	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
48	Ms Aditi Chhetri	Coun/ Wellness	MSc.Counseling Psychology ; D.El.Ed.	5	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)
49	Ms Suman Kumari	Special Educator	B.Ed.Spl.Ed	3	As Per the Scale of (W.B Govt.)